logo

Upcoming Events

Monday 2nd December
Parents & Friends Meeting 3.35

Thursday 5th December
Building & Grounds Meeting 3.35

Friday 6th December
Year F/1 Breakfast 8am

Monday 9th December
School Council 3.35
School Council Dinner 6pm

Tuesday 10th December
Foundation 2020 Transition Parent session
Year 6 Orientation Day
Year 1-Year 5 Step Up Day

Wednesday 11th December
Yr 1/2 Itsy Bitsy Chef Incursion

Thursday 12th December
Yr 5/6 Cricket Gala
Volunteers Morning Tea 9.30am

Wednesday 18th December
Year 6 Graduation 5pm

Thursday 19th December
Year 6 lunch & activities

Friday 20th December
End of Term 4 – 1.15pm Final Assembly at 12.15pm

 

 
© Ardeer South Primary School 
Useful links

Primary games

Cool Math

Multiplication

Math is Fun

Fun Brain

Origami

Reading eggs

Study ladder

 

 


 

Copyright © 2007 Ardeer South Primary School